Gorilla Tripod for Phone – Product Review

I recently purchased a Joby GripTight GorillaPod Stand, one that I could use with my iPhone to shoot some sick vids. 

I’ve had it for about a week now, and it’s definitely living up to its expectations. It’s super easy to set up; super sturdy; and super compact. For less than £20, it’s great value too. 

I feel this product is a definite must for anyone trying to shoot video on their smartphone, especially longer still shot videos.

Pros:

  • Compact
  • Lightweight 
  • Sturdy af 
  • Easy to use
  • Relatively cheap

Cons:

  • Legs are not overly huge, so you may have difficulty using this for some tasks. 

All in all, this product is something that I’m sure will become even more essential for me as I try to grow my blog. 

Rating: 8/10

Author: Deeter

Northern Irish guy who likes movies, tv, videogames and comics

Leave a Reply

