New snapchat and travel plans – 

So I made a new snapchat; I was bored of people seeing it who I haven’t known for ages, or have never known. It’s dtrplays. 
I’m heading to America today, to see Abbey, for three weeks. I haven’t been there in ages so it’s definitely exciting. I’m writing this while standing waiting for my gate to open. Standing with 18 other gates worth of people, that is. For some reason, the airport decided to call us through, then keep the automated doors locked. Fun times. 

Anyways, 7 hours and 20 minutes flight to Boston first then onto DC. So that’s enough time for about three movies. Expect comprehensive reviews of each of these. 

David 

Author: Deeter

Northern Irish guy who likes movies, tv, videogames and comics

Leave a Reply

