Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger?

Day 3

Today was Gym Day number 2 for the week, and in a new gym as well! I signed up to Coleraine gym, so I’m actually going to try and take this seriously for once. My goal is to lose weight and generally get fitter. I don’t plan on achieving any impossible goals or anything. All in all, the gym sesh was a success!

David Bodybuilder.png

In other news, today’s Dota was a failure. Internet problems caused me to not play any matches until tonight, then two losses in a row made me decide to give up for the day. Not a fun time.

That’s all for today, see you all tomorrow.

David

Author: Deeter

Northern Irish guy who likes movies, tv, videogames and comics

Leave a Reply

