Blog Post 2: Electric Boogaloo

Just my activities for the day!

Today was a pretty chill day. I had class this morning, a career’s event of all things. It wasn’t too bad, pretty interesting and there was free tea. So very British.
Then it was back home for some Dota action. I ended up playing three matches and winning three matches. I was playing as Legion Commander (jungle); Skywrath Mage (solo support); and Shadow Shaman (solo support again). I think I played pretty well, I’ve really been trying to up my game recently.

I’ve also been getting back into Terraria, starting both a new character and a new world. It’s going pretty well so far. I’ve built a base up near one of the living trees on the map, using it as a wall to the right.

So yeah, very productive day! Gym tomorrow so let’s see how that goes. Wish me luck!

DavidĀ 15310768_1634356820191310_1107638176_o

Author: Deeter

Northern Irish guy who likes movies, tv, videogames and comics

Leave a Reply

